Supplier Links

Listed alphabetically:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

 

A

Air Bags
Firestone Ride Rite www.ride-rite.com
3 T’s RV Products www.3tsrv.com

Air Conditioner – Dash
Specific Climate Systems (SCS) www.scsfrigette.com
Evans Tempcon www.evanstempcon.com

Air Conditioner – Central/Roof
R.V. Products (Coleman) www.rvcomfort.com
Dometic - www.dometicusa.com

Air Horn
Hadley Products www.hadley-products.com

Antenna – TV
KING www.kingconnect.com
Winegard Company www.winegard.com

Automatic Transfer Switch
Parallax www.parallaxpower.com
TRC www.trci.net

Awnings
Carefree of Colorado www.carefreeofcolorado.com
Dometic A&E www.dometicusa.com
Thule Inc.

B

Batteries
Delco www.acdelco.com
Exide www.exideworld.com
Interstate Battery www.interstatebatteries.com
NAPA www.napaonline.com

Battery Isolator
Intellitec www.intellitecsve.com
Precision Circuits www.precisioncircuitsinc.com
Trombetta Motion Technologies www.trombetta.com

C

Carpet
Carriage Carpets (The Dixie Group) www.thedixiegroup.com

CD Player / CD Multi Disc Changer
Panasonic (TCL Sales) www.panasonic.com
Sony (River Park, Inc.) www.riverparkinc.com

Chassis Manufacturers
Chevrolet www.chevrolet.com
Dodge www.dodge.com
Ford www.ford.com
Freightliner www.freightlinerchassis.com
Mercedes-Benz www.mbsprinterusa.com
Spartan www.spartanchassis.com
Toyota www.toyota.com
Volkswagen www.vw.com
Workhorse www.workhorse.com

CO Detector
Kidde www.kiddesafety.com
MTI Industries, Inc. (Safe-T-Alert) www.mtiindustries.com
Quantum/CoStar www.qginc.com

Coffee Maker
Black and Decker www.blackanddecker.com
Krups www.krups.com

Power Converters
Parallax www.parallaxpower.com
Progressive Dynamics www.progressivedyn.com
Schumacher www.batterychargers.com
Xantrex www.xantrex.com

Compass
American Technology www.atcomp.com

Countertops
Corian www.corian.com
Vendura www.vendura.com

D - back to top >

Decals
Sharpline www.sharpline.com
Valley Screen www.valleyscreen.com

Dishwasher
Whirlpool www.whirlpool.com
Fisher & Paykel www.fisherpaykel.com

Door Struts/Shocks
Service Plus Distributors (SPD) www.spdhardware.com

DVD/Blu-Ray Player
RCA (Tri Star) www.rca.com
Samsung www.samsung.com
Sony (River Park, Inc.) www.riverparkinc.com

E - back to top >

Electronic Suppliers
Audiovox Specialized Applications (ASA) www.asaelectronics.com
Magnadyne www.magnadyne.com
Pace International / 4x4 Matrix www.paceintl.com
River Park Inc. www.riverparkinc.com
TRC www.trci.net

Energy Management System
Intellitec www.intellitecsve.com
Precision Circuits www.precisioncircuitsinc.com

Engines
Caterpillar rv.cat.com
Cummins www.cummins.com

Entry Step
Kwikee www.powergearus.com

F - back to top >

Fiberglass
Owens Corning www.owenscorning.com
Lamilux www.lamilux.com
Kemlite / Crane Composites www.cranecomposites.com

Fireplace
Dimplex www.dimplex.com
Hearth & Home www.hearthnhome.com

Flooring
Beaufloor
Hartco Flooring www.hartcoflooring.com

Furnaces / Heating Systems
IAqua-Hot www.aquahot.com
ITR www.itrheat.com
Rixen’s Enterprises www.rixens.com
Suburban Manufacturing www.rvcomfort.com

Furniture
Flexsteel www.flexsteel.com
Villa International www.villainternational.com

G - back to top >

Generators
Automatic Generator Start System www.cumminsonan.com
Generac www.generac.com
Kohler www.kohlerpower.com
Onan www.cumminsonan.com

GPS Navigation System
Alpine Electronics www.alpine-usa.com
Garmin (River Park, Inc.) www.riverparkinc.com
Xite - XSG2 (River Park, Inc.) www.riverparkinc.com

H - back to top >

Heating Systems / Furnaces
Aqua-Hot www.aquahot.com
Alde Corp   www.alde.us
Truma  www.truma.net

Hitch
Valley Industries www.valleyindustries.com

I - back to top >

Inverter
Dimensions Unlimited www.dimensionsunlimited.com
Heart/Xantrex www.xantrex.com
Magnum www.magnumenergy.com

K - back to top >

Keyless Entry System
TriMark Corporation www.trimarkcorp.com

L - back to top >

Leak Testing Equipment
Sealtech Manufacturing www.rvleaks.com

Leveling Jacks/Systems
HWH www.hwhcorp.com
Lippert www.lci1.com
Power Gear/Kwikee www.powergearus.com

Light Fixtures
Thin-Lite Corporation www.thinlite.com

Locks
TriMark Corporationwww.trimarkcorp.com

LP Detector
MTI Industries, Inc. www.mtiindustries.com

LP Tank
Manchester Tank & Equipment www.mantank.com

M - back to top >

Mattress
InnoMax www.innomax.com
Sealy www.sealy.com
Select Comfort www.selectcomfort.com
Serta www.serta.com

Microwave
GE www.ge.com
Magic Chef www.maytag.com
Panasonic www.panasonic.com
Samsung (River Park, Inc.) www.samsung.com
Sharp (Tri Star) www.sharp-usa.com
Whirlpool www.whirlpool.com

Mirrors
Hella www.hellausa.com
Lang Mekra www.lang-mekra.com
Ramco Engineering www.ramco-eng.com
Velvac www.velvac.com

Monitor Panel
Precision Circuits www.precisioncircuitsinc.com
Ventline www.ventline.com

Multiplex Control System
Firefly Integrations    www.FireflyIntegrations.com

P - back to top >

Paint
DuPont www.dupont.com
Sherwin Williams www.sherwin-williams.com
Sikkens www.sikkens.com

Portable Freezer
Waeco www.waecousa.com

R - back to top >

Radios
Audiovox (ASA) www.audiovox.com
Clarion (Odyssey Group) www.clarion.com
Jensen www.asaelectronics.com
Magnadyne www.magnadyne.com
Panasonic (TCL Sales) www.panasonic.com
Pioneer www.pioneerelectronics.com
Sony (River Park, Inc.) www.sony.com
Sirius www.sirius.com
Visteon (River Park, Inc.) www.visteon.com

Radios/Two-way
Audiovox (ASA) www.asaelectronics.com

Ranges/Range Tops
Amana/Maytag www.maytag.com
Atwood/Wedgewood www.atwoodmobile.com
Dometic www.dometicusa.com
Magic Chef www.maytag.com
Premier Stove Co. www.premierrange.com
Seaward www.seawardproducts.com
Spinflo by Thetford www.thetford.com

Rear Heater
Evans Tempcon www.evanstempcon.com

Rearview Monitor System
ASA Voyager (ASA) www.asaelectronics.com
KG Rear Vision www.kgcap.com
Sony (River Park, Inc.) www.sony.com

Refrigerators
Dometic www.dometicusa.com
Norcold www.norcold.com
Whirlpool www.whirlpool.com

Road-Side Service
Coach Net www.coach-net.com

S - back to top >

Satellite Dish
Dish Network (Pace) www.paceintl.com
Winegard www.winegard.com
King Dome www.kingconnect.com

Satellite DSS
RCA www.rca.com

Seating
Hi-Tech Seating Products, Inc. www.kustomfit.com

Shock Absorbers
Bilstein www.bilstein.com
Monroe www.monroe.com
3 T’s RV Products www.3tsrv.com
Trail Master www.trailmastersuspension.com

Slide Out
HWH www.hwhcorp.com
Kwikee www.powergearus.com
Power Gear www.powergearus.com
Barker Manufacturing  www.barkermfg.com
Schwintek/Lippert www.lci1.com

Smoke Alarm
BRK www.brkelectronics.com

Solar Panel
Holly Solar Products www.hollysolar.com
Solar Dynamics www.solar-dynamics.com

Sound Systems
Bose www.bose.com
Pace International / 4x4 Matrix www.paceintl.com
Sony (River Park, Inc.) www.sony.com

Steering Stabilizers
Safe-T-Plus www.safe-t-plus.com
3 T’s RV Products www.3tsrv.com

Sunshade
MCD Innovations www.mcdinnovations.com

Suspension System
Jet Company www.jetcompany.com

T - back to top >

Tag Axle
Jet Company www.jetcompany.com

Television
Audiovox (ASA) www.audiovox.com
GE (Tri Star) www.ge.com
Jensen www.asaelectronics.com
Memorex (Tri Star) www.memorex.com
RCA (Tri Star) www.rca.com
Samsung (River Park, Inc.) www.samsung.com
Sony (River Park, Inc.) www.sony.com
Sylvania www.sylvania.com
Vizio www.mito-oem.com

Tires - Load and Inflation Charts
Bridgestone-Firestone www.bridgestonetrucktires.com
Continental Tire www.continental-truck.com
General Tire www.generaltire.com
Goodyear Tire www.goodyearrvtires.com
Michelin www.michelinrvtires.com

Toilet
Sealand Technologies www.sealandtechnology.com
Thetford Corporation www.thetford.com

Transfer Switch
Magnetek/Parallax www.parallaxpower.com
TRC www.trci.net

Trip Computer
Coretronics www.triptek.net

Transmission
Allison www.allisontransmission.com

U - back to top >

UltraLeather
UltraFabrics www.ultrafabricsllc.com

V - back to top >

Vacuum Cleaner
H-P Vacu-Flo www.vacuflo.com

VCR
Audiovox (ASA) www.audiovox.com
GE (Tri Star) www.ge.com
Memorex (Tri Star) www.memorex.com
RCA (Tri Star) www.rca.com
Samsung (River Park, Inc.) www.samsung.com
Sylvania www.sylvania.com

Video Cassette Player
Audiovox (ASA) www.audiovox.com

Video Control / Audio-Video Switching
Channel Master www.channelmaster.com
Magnadyne www.magnadyne.com
Pace International / 4x4 Matrix www.paceintl.com
Winegard Company www.winegard.com

Vent/Roof
Elixir Industries www.elixirind.com
Fantastic Vent www.fantasticvent.com

W - back to top >

Washer/Dryer
Splendide www.splendide.com

Water Heater
Atwood www.atwoodmobile.com
Aqua-Hot www.aquahot.com
Girard www.greenrvproducts.com
Suburban www.suburbanmanufacturing.com

Water Tank Heater
Ultra Heat  www.ultraheat.com

Water Faucets
Moen www.moen.com
Phoenix www.faucets.com

Water Filter
Everpure www.everpure.com

Water Pump
Shurflo www.shurflo.com

Wheels
Alcoa www.alcoa.com

Wheel Covers
Dicor www.dicor.com
Kaper II, Inc. www.kaper2.com
Wheel Masters www.wheelmasters.com

Windows
Atwood www.atwoodmobile.com
LCI (Kinro) www.lci1.com
SeGi

Winterization Value/Automatic
Swan Industries www.swanindustries.com

Notice: This web site provides links to other web sites created, owned and maintained by others. Winnebago Industries Inc. disclaims any responsibility for the content of other web sites or the links provided by them. Winnebago Industries Inc. reserves the exclusive right to determine whether to provide a link to a third party web site.

 

 

Back to Manuals and Diagrams